team image
Bogdan Dudau
National Sales Manager
Telefon: 0741 187 437
E-mail: bogdan.dudau@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Tudor Foca
Iași, Botoșani, Suceava, Neamț, Bacău, Vaslui
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0741.188.364
E-mail: tudor.foca@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Ionel Goia
București, Giurgiu
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0741.188.167
E-mail: ionel.goia@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Nicolae David
Constanța, Tulcea, Ialomița, Călărași, Brăila, Galați
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0724 505 453
E-mail: nicolae.david@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Dan Cherăscu
Argeș, Vâlcea, Gorj, Mehedinți, Olt, Dolj, Teleorman
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0755.999.995
E-mail: dan.cherascu@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Constantin Barbu
Brașov, Covasna, Harghita
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0751.125.285
E-mail: constantin.barbu@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Marian Stanciu
Prahova, Dâmbovița, Buzău
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0756.026.231
E-mail: marian.stanciu@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Sorin Mihalcioiu
București, Giurgiu
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0741.188.794
E-mail: sorin.mihalcioiu@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Teodor Munteanu
Constanța, Tulcea, Ialomița, Călărași, Brăila, Galați
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0751 125 559
E-mail: teodor.munteanu@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Valentin Nechita
Iași, Botoșani, Vaslui
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0749 127 356
E-mail: valentin.nechita@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Ștefan Matei
Export&Marketing Manager
Telefon: 0744 434 842
E-mail: stefan.matei@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Fenea Silviu
Creative
Telefon: 0743 857 614
E-mail: silviu.fenea@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Jicman Gabriel
Developer
Telefon: 0748.952.120
E-mail: gabriel.jicman@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Background-ECHIPA2