team image
David Nicolae
National Horeca Manager
Telefon: +40 724 505 453
E-mail: nicolae.david@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Constantin Madalina
ZONA OT / DJ / GJ
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 741 117 746
E-mail: madalina.constantin@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Barbu Constantin
ZONA BV / HR / CV
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 751 125 285
E-mail: constantin.barbu@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Goia Ionel
București
Supervisor HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 741 188 167
E-mail: ionel.goia@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Runceanu Teodor
ZONA București 1
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 757 042 673
E-mail: teodor.runceanu@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Stancu Florin
ZONA București 2
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 741 188 794
E-mail: florin.stancu@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Marian Stanciu
ZONA PH / DB
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 756 026 231
E-mail: marian.stanciu@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Munteanu Teodor
ZONA CT / TL
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 751 125 559
E-mail: teodor.munteanu@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Cardei Lucian
ZONA SB / AB / MS
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 751 125 499
E-mail: lucian.cardei@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Pantiru Catalin
ZONA BC / NT
HORECA Manager
Telefon: +40 741 226 109
E-mail: catalin.pantiru@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
team image
Briceag Valentin
Argeș, Vâlcea
HORECA Manager
Telefon: 0755 999 995
E-mail: valentin.briceag@cramelecotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Ștefan Matei
Export&Marketing Manager
Telefon: 0744 434 842
E-mail: stefan.matei@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Fenea Silviu
Creative
Telefon: 0743 857 614
E-mail: silviu.fenea@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Jicman Gabriel
Developer
Telefon: 0748.952.120
E-mail: gabriel.jicman@vinuricotnari.ro
Untitled-3 copy
Background-ECHIPA2